• Home
  • Distribution Partners

Distribution Partners

Country Company Name & Address Contact Information
Benelux LITHOS Ingredients
3134 KE Vlaardingen
The Netherlands (Port no. 640)
+ 31 10 445 6126
info@lithosingredients.nl
Canada Azelis
106 Summerlea Road
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4X3
Canada
Jim Bornhold
647-299-3445
JBornhold@chemroy.ca
Czech Republic Avanso S.R.O
Wokerova 312
739 61 Trinec, Czech Republic 91350
Czech Republic
Dimitris Anestis
+420724616689
anestis@atlas.cz
France Disproquima
Centre de vie Agora- Bât. B, Z.I. les Paluds
Aubagne, Cedex 13685
France
Gerome Roy
(+33) 4 42 7026 26
g.roy@disproquima.com
Germany Disproquima
Neuer Höltigbaum 2
Hamburg 22143
Germany
Dennis Brinkmann
d.brinkmann@disproquima.com
Indonesia PT Signa Husada
Jalan Daan Mogot Km.17
Jakarta Barat 11840
Indonesia
Linda
+62.21.5446345
Fax: +62.21.5446346
linda@signahusada.com
Italy Disproquima
Via G. Saragat 2
Nova Milanese 20834
Italy
Gaspare Vetrano
+39 3351 703 462
g.vetrano@disproquima.com
Japan Kenko
4TH FLOOR, IWAMOTOCHO TOYO BLDG.,
BIWAMOTOCHO, CHIYODA-KU
Tokyo 101-0032
Japan
Yoshihiro Kawabata
kawabata-y@kenkoco.com
Korea Barun
#201, 49 Gangnam-daero 8-gil Seocho-gu
Seoul 06785
Korea
Esther
82-2-2057-0703
hsw09021@gmail.com
Malaysia Extra Nutrition
M1-11-01, 8Trium Menara 1
Jalan Cempaka SD 12/5, Bandar Sri
Damansara
52200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Malaysia
Jing Xuan Khor
jxkhor@enutri.com.my
Russia Ideal Pharma
1st Truzhenikov, line 17, off V
119121
Moscow, Russia
Vera Ludeny
+7 963 627 7920
vl@ideal-pharma-peptide.com
Spain Disproquima
C/Terra, 42 PI Els
Barcelona, Bellots 08227
Spain
Begoña Soriano
b.soriano@disproquima.com
Taiwan Geo Gin Trading Co., LTD.
4F., No.778, Sec. 4, Bade Rd., Nangang Dist.,
Taipei City 11577, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Jerry Chiu
TEL: 886-2-2788-6279 #205
FAX: 886-2-2654-8408
jerry@champion-bio.com
United Kingdom Salutivia
3 Paper Mill Drive
Redditch
B98 8QJ, United Kingdom
Steven Cartlidge
+44 7811 359 535
steven.cartlidge@salutivia.co.uk
United States Stauber
4120 N. Palm St
Fullerton, CA, 92835
United States
714-441-3900
customerservice@stauberusa.com

© 2020 Biova® LLC | Privacy Policy

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.
This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

** Details available upon request